Why delete an element?
If an element was created by mistake, or has become obsolete, it can be deleted. However, you should be extremely careful before doing this, as any deletion is permanent and the data associated with the deleted element cannot be recovered.
How do I delete an element?
To delete an element, simply:
Click on "Elements"
Filter for the element to delete
Click on the element
Click on "Action"
Click on "Delete"
Note: any deletion is permanent. Be aware that all data linked to the deleted element will also be deleted (deadlines, observations, document requirements, notes, activity log, links to other objects, etc.), except for associated documents.
We therefore always recommend marking an element as disposed rather than deleting it, so you can keep its activity history.
You'll find the element's deletion recorded in the Activity log.

